1 min read

How I Like Hot Chip: The Videos

Because some people want to see the goofballs making that keyboard magic.
How I Like Hot Chip: The Videos
Hot Chip: has any pop band featured more visible ears? The Housemartins? The '62 Beach Boys?

The kid has been getting into my playlists (can you blame him?) and noted that I didn't make a YouTube playlist to go along with the How I Like Hot Chip playlist on Spotify.  So here it is! Not too dissimilar in structure and content, though with a song from 2022's fantastic Freakout/Release added, and another change or two to make sure your eyes have something to enjoy along with your ears. Enjoy!

How I Like Hot Chip: The Videos

  1. "Down" (Freakout/Release, 2022)
  2. "Spell [live]" (A Bathful Of Ecstasy, 2019)
  3. "Ready For The Floor" (Made In The Dark, 2008)
  4. "Over And Over" (The Warning, 2006)
  5. "One Life Stand," (One Life Stand, 2010)
  6. "Night And Day [on Later with Jools Holland]" (In Our Heads, 2012)
  7. "Flutes [live]" (In Our Heads, 2012)
  8. "One Pure Thought" (Made In The Dark, 2008)
  9. "Need You Now [live]" (Why Make Sense?, 2015)